Books tagged: sexy historical

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Forever Mine
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Love's Revenge
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 90,610. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
(4.00)
When Quentin Blackwell, Earl of Devlyn, receives an unexpected offer for vengeance. But revenge could cost him the one thing he wants the most. Sophie's love. Firmly on the shelf at forty-one, Sophie never really expected the Devil of Devlyn to actually accept her rash proposal, and she certainly hadn’t planned on falling in love with a younger man.