Books tagged: single mom romance

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "single mom romance" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 18 results

Grit: A Love Story on 7th and Main
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,990. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Western
Melissa Oxford is a widow with a ranch, an orange grove, a goat-obsessed ten-year-old, and not enough time. She doesn’t have time to make friends. She doesn’t have time to stop and chat, and she definitely does not have time for a boyfriend. Which is fine, because Cary Nakamura is far from being a boy. GRIT is a stand-alone, friends-to-lovers romance.
The New Year's Date
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,580. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
Kate isn't planning on falling in love on the date her friends have set her up on for New Year's Eve, but the more time she spends with single dad Paul, the more she thinks it might be a possibility. Will the two single parents find true love in this clean, wholesome, small town romance?
It's Prosecco O'Clock Somewhere
Price: $2.45 USD. Words: 91,820. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Meet Brittany Blum, a mother of three living far from home who resolves to throw off the ‘trailing spouse’ label she hated anyway...Having followed her husband to larger-than-life Dubai and lost him to another woman, Brittany is forced to reinvent herself in the sandpit. Perfect for fans of Bridget Jones, this #2Amazon bestseller will draw you in, make you laugh and refuse to let you go
Soccer Mom
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 52,410. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Can a woman with her past and secrets ever take a chance on love? Being a single mom is tough, but Carla doesn’t mind the minivan and the PTA meetings. What does concern her are the random acts of violence striking too close to home. Has someone discovered her secret alter ego? An assassin for hire, Carla’s done her best to cover her tracks. Is it enough?
Twisted: Brides of the Kindred 23
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,790. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
An ordinary mom from Earth thrust into the life of an evil Mistress A Kindred warrior desperate to save his people Can they work together to restore Malik's world and get Nikki back home? Or will the two of them be trapped forever in a reality which has become...Twisted?
The Paramedic (Book Nine, Working Men)
Series: Working Men. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,380. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Natalia is a single mom who isn’t looking for just a fling. Matt is a playboy paramedic who’s never had a serious relationship. He’s fallen hard for Natalia. But will Matt’s past prevent Natalia from seeing the real him? Note: This is the ninth in a series of stand-alone, short and dirty, insta-love novellas, with over-the-top, alpha, blue-collar men we love.
Dirty
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 149,700. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2019 by J. S. Wilder. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » New adult
 The Single Brother series in one box-set. Single Daddy A falling star, a failing father, and a heap of post-sex embarrassment. What could possibly go right?
Dirty
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 149,700. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2019 by J. S. Wilder. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » New adult
 The Single Brother series in one box-set. Single Daddy A falling star, a failing father, and a heap of post-sex embarrassment. What could possibly go right?
Miracle on Mulholland
Series: Yours for Christmas. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,050. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
The hardest working pop-star in the business, Alexa Rae is amazing at wowing crowds, but not so amazing at wowing her nine-year-old daughter. It will take a Christmas miracle for these two to connect and become a family...or maybe just some help from an unlikely Christmas elf - Alexa's sexy new, six-and-a-half foot Samoan bodyguard.
Submit to His Passion
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,240. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Adult
Lindsay is a newly single mom forced to return to her hometown, but it's only temporary. She'll keep to herself to avoid being the subject of gossip. Again. Nick was orphaned as a teenager and the town where he teaches English has adopted him as their own. Nick recognizes the passion lurking under Lindsay's cool demeanor. But is he enough to help her let go of her past and embrace her future?
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: