Books tagged: sister

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "sister" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 179 results (Try using more keywords)

Rebel's Baby: A Biker Romance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,100. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
What if you found the one? And she slipped through your fingers... Rebel was arrested for a crime he didn't commit. Four years later, he walks out a free man. But his one love has moved on. Those beautiful eyes will never forgive him and it's the hardest thing for Rebel to swallow. Features a curvy woman and the bad boy biker that steals her heart.
A Christmas Date
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,810. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
A fun, festive romantic comedy with lots of bad behavior and Christmas spirit. Like a creamy hot chocolate with marshmallows, you won’t want to put this deliciously hilarious novel down. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson.
Flea in the Dark
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 87,390. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2018 by L.L. Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Teresa's sister, Felicia - Flea - is kidnapped by La Llorona, the Weeping Woman of Mexican folklore that kidnaps children from the banks of rivers. To rescue flea, Teresa must travel into an alternate dimension and learn how to turn back time.
The Old Claddagh Ring
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 50,200. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2018 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Christmas. A time of joy and celebration, when dreams come true, and angels walk the earth. A Wild Geese Story of Christmas, Irish-style! - Book 7 Anna Clare Wycliffe has spent seventeen years longing for the twin sister torn from her arms. Joe Donavan grew up on the mean streets of New York.Will Joe sacrifice his most prized possession to give Anna Clare her heart’s desire?
A Claddagh Christmas
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 94,810. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2018 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Christmas. A time of joy and celebration, when dreams come true, and angels walk the earth. The Christmas Shop ~ Maeve lost everything she holds dear. Micheál has one dream: bring Christmas back to his three young children. The Old Claddagh Ring ~ Anna Clare spent 17 years longing for the twin sister torn from her arms. Will Joe sacrifice his most prized possession to give Anna her heart's desire?
Lost Souls/The Queen Unmasked
Price: $6.25 USD. Words: 285,660. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Lost Souls: Malevolent dreams and unexplained happenings haunt Elizabeth, leaving her wondering if the severe illness that put her mother, Ava, in the insane asylum, is now wreaking havoc with her. The Queen Unmasked: If beauty is only skin deep then envy is rottenness to the bones. After suffering an unforgivable betrayal at the hands of her sister, Ivy is taken against her will.
Maisie's Road Trip
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,620. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
Maisie and Phoebe Shepherd are as different as twins can be. Maisie lives for the thrill of a hundred-meter dash, while Phoebe longs to study about narwhals in the Arctic Sea. Things take a drastic turn when Maisie comes down with a sudden illness. Phoebe must find a way to hold her family together and help her sister to live life to the fullest. Who wants to go on a road trip?
Justice
Price: Free! Words: 1,620. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
They were in the courtroom. My husband had been accused of killing my sister, Sylvia. I knew I needed to do something to help convict him and sent mental messages to the accused and to the jury. The result was not quite what I had expected. This story tells what happened.
The Witch's Room
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,190. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
When one of them becomes pregnant, sisters Daphne and Edwina are forced by their mother to go to the Witches of Evelyn to take care of it. The stories are that she was a wicked witch who lured men to their deaths, but at the same time, her coven provides a valuable service to the surrounding communities.
Lilac Cadillac
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 6,060. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Short Stories, Fiction » Themes & motifs » Crime
Synopsis Have you ever found yourself in a conversation where someone throws 'Family is everything' around, like it's cheap confetti? It had been many long years after, and the tightly-knit film-making family of Moorcrofts would listen in on conversations like these, and not react, correct, elaborate, or judge. Maybe because they made a pact to keep life 'after' Sue's birthday to themselves...