Books tagged: solider

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "solider" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 8 results

Around The Bend: A Novel
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 68,580. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
In the tradition of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train comes an unsettling story about the lengths some are willing to go to hide the truth. Fans of domestic thrillers and psychological suspense will find Around The Bend addictive and unrelenting.
The Ministry of Wolves
Price: $4.88 USD. Words: 41,880. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014 by SynergEbooks. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The Four-Quarters are at war. Their king has disappeared. Banned sorcery emerges once again, and horrible creatures walk the land. In the capitol of Tygos, alliances fall apart while the city burns. What can young Kyla and her grim knight do to survive in the chaotic whirlwind surrounding them?
Losing to Win
Series: Clearwater, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,320. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
The war vet…Losing to Win Final Juan Carlos Marquez lost everything he valued in one fateful Marine mission. Now an amputee, trying to put the pieces of his life back together, and to still be a provider for his mother and siblings, might be all he can handle.
Once Bitten: Redstar Werewolf Pack 1
Price: Free! Words: 30,050. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Claimed by two werewolves, Liza struggles to move forward from the past with Caleb while getting to know Zach. But they’ll have to respect her devotion to the pack and her warrior spirit if they’re going to win her.
Ordinary People Extraordinary Planet
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,820. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Motivation & inspiration
"This is a must read... I recommend it 100%." - Inspirational Woman Magazine Based on interviews collected from Ray Leonard's radio show which is listened to in 75 countries, Ordinary People Extraordinary Planet includes incredible stories of a dozen people's triumphs over adversity. 25% of profits are donated back to the featured charities. The people in this book will uplift and inspire you!
Stehle's Door
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 130,420. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2011 by Fideli Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Paul and Alex Zunker find out soon enough that their Civil War trophy, a packet of letters, is a curse. It seems they are a “trigger” to a dimensional doorway that ushers in a procession of hideous supernatural manifestations that threatens the Zunker family, particularly Alex.
To Sir, With Love
Price: Free! Words: 2,760. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2011 by Crimson Melodies Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
In the era of Bettie Page and big-band music, rationing and war, every person has a story. This work of fiction shows the blossoming romance between two American soldiers in a time when every tomorrow is an uncertainty.
VOLUME FOUR
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 10,250. Language: English. Published: October 12, 2010. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Autobiographies & Memoirs
Soldiers of Various Wars Interred at Union Cemetery.