Books tagged: sorcerer

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 192 results (Try using more keywords)

Sir Zian
Series: Tales of Lyria, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,960. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2017 by Pandora's Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Sir Zian Windstorm, knight of the Dusklight order, was the last knight of his line. He knew himself to be a drunk, a gambler, and a progenitor of debauchery. Right up until the very moment he wasn’t. With his honor restored, Sir Zian burned with determination to battle the forces of darkness. No matter the cost, he would face the threat of the wizard that crushed Dusklight and killed his father.
Last Stand (The Black Mage Book 4)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,630. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ryiah’s world was shattered the night she discovered King Blayne’s nefarious plans. Now, she has to betray the one she loves most in order to save the realm from war. Ry finds herself on a perilous mission to help the rebels and convince the kingdom of Pythus not to honor its pact with the corrupt king of Jerar.
Candidate (The Black Mage Book 3)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 92,050. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00)
Twenty-year-old Ryiah is a black mage of Combat, but she’s not the Black Mage. Yet. She’s had her eyes on the legendary robe for as long as she can remember, and in just one year, she will have a chance at her country’s prestigious—and only—tourney for war mages... Too bad she is going up against a certain prince—the one person she has yet to beat.
Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 90,920. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00)
Sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat, her school’s most notorious faction. When she finishes, she will be a war mage, but in order to do so, she has to survive four years traveling across Jerar, training with a master she hates, her old nemesis, Priscilla, and Prince Darren, her sometimes-rival sometimes… more?
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 75,930. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00)
Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Fifteen-year-old Ryiah enrolls at her realm’s most notorious war school for those with magic. But there’s a catch—only fifteen will be apprenticed. Competition is fierce and she trusts no one, especially the arrogant Prince Darren… Will Ry survive, or will her dream go down in flames?
Non-Heir (The Black Mage Prequel Novella)
Series: The Black Mage. Price: Free! Words: 28,060. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Prince. Prodigy. Mage. This prequel novella is set before the events of First Year (The Black Mage Book 1), following Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Readers discover the dark backstory between the two princes and their father, as well as the ensuing events that shaped Darren into the Academy’s most prodigal mage.
The Dragon Sorcerer
Pre-release—available June 22, 2017. You set the price! Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Coming of age
Jaali Smith was just your average fifteen-year-old boy. He went to school, had a little job, and came home but everything changed when he turned sixteen. Jaali never guessed that he would have a great destiny ahead of him, never thought that great power would be bestowed upon him, and he would have to save the Magical Realm and apparently his kingdom and his people but, Jaali isn't sure that he's
Чёрный Помол: мистическая детективная сказка
You set the price! Words: 7,720. Language: Russian. Published: December 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Данный малороссийский сказ собран по крупицам на основе архивных документов и повествований реально существовавших людей, пересказывавших эту историю в различных вариациях сюжета.
Sorcerer Adwen and His Dragon, Book Four
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,780. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
When dragon Turwin was asked to fly Sorcerer Adwen, and his apprentice Roran to the Kings castle, it started a lot of happenings. Queen Lilith wasn't poisoned again, she was only pregnant. When Turwin flew his two friends to Hilts Village, and helped to search for three missing men. Roran was tricked to follow a James, and was locked in a cave. Roran escaped and James was punished for his crime.
Sorcerer Adwen and His Dragon, Book Three
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,880. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
When sorcerer Adwen was called to the castle, he was shown a young boy that had been found walking from the west. He was in need of food and water, so after this boy had been fed, he told Adwen that his name was Roran. I had to run away from my village because they were to offer my heart to the God to get more rain. Adwen and his dragon Turwin took care of Roran, and changed the village mind..