Books tagged: soulfly

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 1 result

The Awakener
By Logan Branjord
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,190. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2011. Category: Fiction
For fans of George R. R. Martin, Patrick Rothfuss and Terry Goodkind. Action explodes in the Amazon Jungle, where nothing is more precious than gaining another day of life. Root must carve out a boy's heart and feed him to The Awakener's wyrm. If his conscience gets in the way, he may be joining the child.