Books tagged: spy thriller

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "spy thriller" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 136 results (Try using more keywords)

Retrieval: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,300. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Retrieval is a heart-pounding ride from start to finish in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Ian Fleming. The newest, highly-anticipated installment in the Javin Pierce series is a stay-up-all-night spy thriller all wrapped up and ready to explode. You won’t be able to put it down.
Martina. Berlin to Baghdad. Refugee to Spook
Price: Free! Words: 50,350. Language: British English. Published: November 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Historic action adventure book. Martina, a young ex-military German woman, is leaving the misogyny and poverty of a Vatican dominated Europe. She is heading for a peaceful, secular and female-run Middle East. Along the way, she seeks retribution against four men who had previously attacked her. Martina fights terrorists, child abusers and a militia group.
The Next Cell
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 131,880. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Within hours of the devastating terrorist attacks on 9/11, CIA officer Chris Morehouse is dispatched on a mission to Afghanistan. Objective: locate a man he once wanted to kill and get him to the United States . . . dead or alive.
Masquerade
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 118,990. Language: British English. Published: October 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Oligarchs are a secretive, ruthless clique who own the World's most powerful corporations. They hold sway over entire countries, their tax dollars fund Governments which otherwise would be bankrupt. George Dark is a thief, who with his accomplices set out to expose the Oligarchs and instigate the demolition of their omnipotent network of international corporations.
Spin Drift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,730. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Sloane Romano never dreamed she would leave the pampered life of a crime bosses' daughter. A betrayal by her husband undid her cloistered life and sent her running into a world she never knew existed.
Target Acquired: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,340. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
When your worst nightmare becomes reality – how far would you go to stop it? Justin's partner is captured by terrorists. Only a few hours to get her back alive. Distraught and determined he will go to any lengths. Will he make it in time to save the one he loves?
Center Mass
Series: The Shot trilogy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,090. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Part Three of ‘The Shot’ trilogy: With Phase One of the global jihad organization called the “Central Trust of the Muslim Brotherhood” completed, Phase Two looms large. Meanwhile, Patriot Black—a.k.a Murphy & Co—continue to unravel the mystery behind the terrorist conspiracy to topple America through subterfuge, deception, and political intrigue, all while coping with the loss of loved ones.
Incendiary
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,160. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Horla. A deadly and mysterious creature being held at a top secret US government facility. Only twenty people in the world know she even exists. One of them is the shadowy Dr Isabelle March, tasked with bringing Horla to the UK. When the British military loses contact with her cargo ship, they send their elite force, the SBS, to investigate. What they find is beyond their wildest nightmares.
Voyager
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 76,650. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Voyager One is more than twelve billion miles from Earth. It is the remotest human object in existence. NASA project Manager Callie Woolf is stunned when it sends a series of impossible images back to Mission Control. She fears a glitch, or perhaps the probe has been hacked. Within 24 hours, Callie's team is dead and she is running for her life. Whatever is messing with Voyager, it's not friendly.
A Deadlier Breed
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 104,860. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Terrorists have five nuclear weapons intended for American cities. To avoid widespread panic, the newly elected president of the United States privately turns to a secretive paramilitary group known as the Sleeping Dogs. Time is critical, but these deadly hunter-killers aren't like you and me. Evolution doesn’t stop with Homo sapiens…