Books tagged: supernatural thriller

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 152 results (Try using more keywords)

From Beyond Space and Time (2018)
Price: Free! Words: 45,570. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2018 by CosmicBlueCB. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Scientists, military, archeologists, hunters, and treasure explorers uncover a lost world of Jurassic dinosaurs, and what they think are unknown early or last dinosaur species, with other strange life forms, trapped in an immense crater, surrounded by immense cliffs, at the center of an uncharted Pacific island, and start to uncover a colossal fifteen-mile flying saucer buried beneath the island!
The Dark Corner - Featuring The Makarios Cadre
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 66,530. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
An unwanted guest. A family vacation. A special delivery. Our new home. Four stories seemingly unconnected. Yet, under the surface, a monofilament of reality connects each of them, multiplying its tendrils until the final curtain is pulled back. Three enigmatic heroes and a dedicated detective are drawn into the battle for the soul of a city. 
Love Story of A Reaper
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,520. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2018 by Naughty Nights Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Morrigana was moving through life with a part-time, minimum wage job, and only a handful of friends. She was different from other people and they treated her that way. However, she was happy with her life until the day she met Kheelan; that is when her life was turned upside down. She finds out she isn’t even human, and that a family she wasn’t aware she had needs her to complete a mission.
Midnight Ice: Books 3 & 4
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 152,490. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
“Holy crap that was awesome!!” Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more! This box set includes the final two books in the series!
Midnight Ice: Books 1 & 2
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 144,220. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
*Save $1 with this convenient box set!* Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more! This box set includes the first two books in the series!
Chameleon
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,690. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
"Girl, Interrupted" meets "Shutter Island"... Kicked out of school, 17-year old Paloma finds herself in an isolated convent in the tropical forests of 1970s Puerto Rico, where she must overcome her psychosis in order to help a spirit and unveil a killer.
Demon Rising
Series: The Haedyn Chronicles. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 74,320. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Always trust your instincts. When Haedyn witnesses the Fae Queen’s murder, she knows she's the only one who can stop the killer from going after Lex. But she can’t shake the feeling something is off. The killer is always one step ahead. And worse, her threadbare control over her powers is slipping fast. If Haedyn doesn’t find the dark fae and save Lex, she may become the biggest threat of all.
The Agartha Star
Series: The Bluthund Community. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,150. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2018 by Oscar Luis Rigiroli. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Mongol treasure in the Gobi, caravan raiders, sandstorms, paranormal events and a terrible secret that will shake the world.
Dying for a Living Boxset - Vol 2
Price: $11.96 USD. Words: 315,200. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Save over 30% with this four-book bundle - the perfect followup to the Dying for a Living Boxset Volume 1. This boxset includes Dying Light, Worth Dying For, Dying Breath and Dying Day (Books 4-7) in the series. If you like fantasy superstars like Darynda Jones, Chloe Neill and Charlaine Harris, you'll enjoy this series too. Purchase your copy of the boxset today and find out how the series ends!
The Celestial (2018 Edition)
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 52,880. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2017 by CosmicBlueCB. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
An action-packed thriller of a mind-bending ultimate celestial from beyond space and time! Explorers search for lost treasure, the source of strange hauntings, an ultimate celestial, and discover something beyond comprehension buried away beneath an underground railway tunnel, hundreds of feet down, thousands of years old, and a blurred image of it is detected, and they grasp its colossal size!