Books tagged: susan mallery

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

Montana Brides Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Series: Montana Brides, Book 9. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 219,900. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Western
In this wonderful boxed set, Gracie, Amy, and Nicky discover love in rural Montana. Three heartwarming romances that will capture your imagination!
Danger's Kiss
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 93,130. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
A thief by trade, Desiree of Canterbury can squirm out of any tight spot...until she meets her match in Nicholas Grimshaw, the most feared lawman in the shire. Nicholas becomes honor-bound to care for Desiree. But just when she decides to let him make an honest woman of her, a ruthless enemy rears its ugly head, and the two must escape danger, cheat death , and save their newfound love.
The Wanted Bride
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,020. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Valerie Burrows is running from a wedding, her attorney fiancé and the law. Matt Jordan, the Colorado Crusher, the most successful liability lawyer in Colorado is searching for a wife. They’re on a collision course where Valerie must change and become independent, while Matt learns sometimes in order to find yourself you must become someone else. Even if that means lying.
Love, Love, Love (Three contemporary romance novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly)
Price: $14.99 USD. Words: 148,410. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
***A set of 3 complete ebooks at a discounted price - more than 600 pages!*** Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts & Susan Mallery will enjoy the following novels in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE: FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love); SEATTLE GIRL (Chick lit about love, dating...and my really big mouth); SPARKS FLY (A romance about the "magic" of falling in love)