Books tagged: sweet

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 243 results (Try using more keywords)

Garrett's Back in Town
By Leigh Michaels
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 51,350. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2010. Category: Fiction
When columnist Matt Garrett returns to Lakemont to take over the family newspaper, assistant city editor Anne McKenna is furious. She believes in climbing the corporate ladder on merit, not connections -- though she has to admit that cultivating a connection with Garrett might be very interesting, after all. Book #3 in the McKenna Series.
Dating Games
By Leigh Michaels
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,220. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2010. Category: Fiction
The matchmakers are out in force, and both Rachel Todd and Colin McKenna are targets. It seems only sensible to combine forces, pretend to date each other, and get all the matchmakers off the trail... until the dating game gets all too serious. Book #5 in the McKenna Series.
The Tattooed Lady
By Leigh Michaels
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 3,810. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2010. Category: Fiction
Short story... After just three months of marriage, Beth's sexy firefighter husband seems to find the fire station -- and the newest firefighter, a luscious blonde woman -- far more interesting than his wife. Beth decides to fight back -- but is it already too late? Is the honeymoon over?
Falling Fast (A fun contemporary romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love)
By Lucy Kevin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,590. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2011. Category: Fiction
When Alexa, a writer, poses as an undercover contestant on reality TV's "Falling For Mr. Right" she's surprised to find that Brandon (Mr. Right) isn't at all the arrogant, fame-hungry guy she thought he'd be. What's Alexa supposed to do when she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story? (A contemporary romance for adults & teens.)
Something
By Ted Stetson
Series: Something · Romance. Price: Free! Words: 2,670. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2011. Category: Fiction
Her car breaks down in a snowstorm and she gets a second chance.
One Lousy Wish
By LC Cooper
Price: Free! Words: 3,180. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2011. Category: Fiction
Jilted by her estranged husband, Cheryl Evans laments spending the weekend alone at a luxurious resort. If given the chance, will she make lemonade?
Wedding Daze
By Leigh Michaels
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 5,830. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2011. Category: Fiction
Regency-period short story... It's too late for Emily to back out of her wedding, even though she's pretty sure she'll regret it if she says "I do." The groom is just as reluctant -- and their respective fathers seem to be the only ones who think the wedding is a good idea. Will Harry and Emily make it to the altar?
GOLF Mystery
By Robert R Anderson
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 38,190. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2011. Category: Fiction
A golfing romance overlaid with a gruesome mystery.
Love, Love, Love (Three contemporary romance novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly)
By Lucy Kevin
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 148,410. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2011. Category: Fiction
***A set of 3 complete ebooks at a discounted price - more than 600 pages!*** Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts & Susan Mallery will enjoy the following novels in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE: FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love); SEATTLE GIRL (Chick lit about love, dating...and my really big mouth); SPARKS FLY (A romance about the "magic" of falling in love)
A Singular Honeymoon
By Leigh Michaels
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,380. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2011. Category: Fiction
When Sharley Collins finds her fiancé in the arms of another woman just a week before the wedding -- and Spence Greenfield refuses to explain his actions -- she calls off the marriage and retreats to the family cabin in the woods. But Spence thinks the cabin would be a good place to hide out, too -- and together they wind up spending a very singular honeymoon.