Books tagged: sword battles

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "sword battles" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 15 results

Dark Shores of Salvation: Travail of The Dark Mage Book Three
Series: Travail of The Dark Mage, Book 3. Pre-release—available March 31, 2019. Price: $6.95 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Build a temple...sounds simple. But with an unknown adversary laying waste to the Empire and magic growing ever more unreliable, things could get interesting. Dark Shores of Salvation is the third book in Brian S. Pratt's Travail of the Dark Mage series. It is the sequel series to The Morcyth Saga, a tale of epic fantasy adventure.
Accidental Dragoon
Series: Accidental Champion. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,600. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
A race against time to save a little girl and the empire she is destined to lead. Don’t miss the exciting conclusion to the Accidental Champion trilogy as Cari, her enemies, and even her adventuring parents join the chase to bring the next heir to the Crystal Throne. One reader calls this “the best one yet!” Pick up this LitRPG GameLit swashbuckler now!
Beowulf: Curse of the Dreygurs
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,040. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2018 by Thorn Bishop Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
When the dead rise, it takes a budding hero to stop them! The undead Dreygurs are on a rampage across the kingdom of Bernicia and feasting upon the inhabitants. Amid the setbacks and inner turmoil, Beowulf discovers an evil sorceress and her underworld allies of dwarfs could put an end to his destiny. Follow the exploits of a young man on his quest to become the greatest Monster Slayer.
Warriors for the Kingdom: North Territory (The Veiled Territories Book 2)
Series: The Veiled Territories. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,920. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2018 by Yorkside Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
A fallen kingdom. An enemy overthrown. The savior's destiny awaits.
Celtic Tales 24, Gold, Jewels, Spices
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,420. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
These twenty-two tales let you see what risks men take for great rewards if they survive the dangers of battle. In this time of the kingdoms of Mu and Ru it is winner take all in fights. Gold, jewels, and spices are the rewards. Come along and join the excitement as these warriors fight, trade, and invest their fortunes.
The Chronicle of The Three: Eden Sword
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 60,430. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2018 by Blue Ink Press, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This Christian fantasy tale of demon slayers is perfect for fans of Frank Peretti and Cassandra Clare.
Naberius: Her Daimon Soldier
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 72,750. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Smart, sexy, and adventurous.  An addictive and immersive paranormal romance with alternate worlds, smart women, and Daimons with a Viking vibe.
The Pearl of Immortality
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 122,030. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
‘Fantasy fans of all ages who love meaty chunks of layered mythology and a strict light versus dark dynamic should enjoy this series’ opening volume’ Kirkus Reviews A world exists that is dominated by the forces of Light and Dark magic. A world where The Sands of Time comes to life, a unique and compelling epic fantasy.
Horizon's Edge
Series: The Beginning After The End, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,080. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fairy tales
Reincarnated into a new world filled with magic and monsters, King Grey has a second chance to relive his life. Correcting the mistakes of his past will not be his only challenge, however. Underneath the peace and prosperity of the new world is an undercurrent threatening to destroy everything he has worked for, questioning his role and reason for being born again.
Fear's Union (the Age of Ku, #1)
Price: Free! Words: 129,490. Language: English. Published: August 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Anejo has always battled the natural order, but her recklessness brings unwanted notoriety. Trouble follows her, but can she be a force for good? Keles has the task of controlling Anejo, but he also has an agenda, including an illicit affair. Will he shed his burden and fulfil his potential? Because conflict is gathering; and perhaps the greatest threat is from within. They need to be ready.