Books tagged: talli roland

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 4 results

Moving Up On Manolos
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,980. Language: English. Published: August 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
A light hearted look at how we all put ourselves through the impossible just to look good for that fleeting moment when someone might finally notice! For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Talli Roland and Marisa Mackle this book is for you.
Miracle at the Museum of Broken Hearts: A Christmas Novella
Price: Free! Words: 22,990. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
All Rose needs is a Christmas miracle... or does she? When Rose Delaney scores her dream job at London's newest attraction, The Museum of Broken Hearts, she thinks she's got it made. It's depressing dealing with relics of failed relationships each day, but Rose won't let it break her spirit. After discovering the museum's handsome curator is nursing a broken heart, she steps in to fix it.
The WG2E All-For-Indies Anthologies: Winter Wonderland Edition
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,440. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » General
Bestselling Authors D. D. Scott and Tonya Kappes - Co-Founders of The Writer’s Guide to Epublishing (WG2E) - are treating you to a short story collection featuring their stories as well as several of their favorite Indie Authors...Talli Roland, Tamara Ward, Sibel Hodge, Alicia Street, Lacy Maran and Kevin Michael, Patrice Fitzgerald, Kathy Carmichael and T.M. Souders. Winter won't be the same.
Fighting Love
Price: $1.38 USD. Words: 79,220. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00)
The gloves are off for Harry as she faces up to Hollywood heartthrob and renowned ladiesman Alex Canty. Harry is a sassy, professional stuntwoman and is used to taking risk, be it, throwing herself out of a helicopter onto a moving train or jumping out of a towering inferno! Those however, are calculated risks, falling into the arms of the delectable superstar is an unknown, unpracticed risk.