Books tagged: tamara rose blodgett marata eros

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "tamara rose blodgett marata eros" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 11 results

The Death Series Mega Boxed Set (Books 1-9)
Price: $14.99 USD. Words: 635,470. Language: American English. Published: June 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
3000+ pages of DEATH! The complete series! Dark Paranormal Science Fiction Romance
The Savage Series Mega Boxed Set (Books 1-7)
Price: $11.99 USD. Words: 473,010. Language: American English. Published: June 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
New Adult Dark Paranormal / Sci-fi Romance. The complete SAVAGE series - over 2000 pages of SAVAGE!
The Druid Series Mega Boxed Set, 1-10
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 291,190. Language: American English. Published: June 16, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Dark paranormal romance meets horror thriller. 1,400 pages of Druid!
Alpha Claim Mega Boxed Set (Volumes 1-15)
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 212,410. Language: American English. Published: June 15, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Anita Blake meets dark dystopian romance. 1000 pages of ALPHA CLAIM!
The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Books 1-8)
Price: $19.99 USD. Words: 537,160. Language: American English. Published: June 13, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
A SHADE of VAMPIRE meets TWILIGHT in this compete, dark paranormal romance mega boxed set! The Complete Series - nearly 2000 pages of BLOOD!
Blood Crown
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,240. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Her blood sings to them; a melody no supernatural can ignore. A SHADE of VAMPIRE meets TWILIGHT in a dark tale of twisted loyalties, where one girl's blood is the salvation for both vampires and werewolves. From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE.
The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 205,000. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★ From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world. Three full-length SAVAGE books in one boxed set : VENGEANCE, PROTECTOR and DREAM
The Ultimate Reflective (#4)
Series: REFLECTION. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,150. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The exciting conclusion to THE REFLECTIVE DISSENT. For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates.
The Death Series Boxed Set (Books 7-9)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 202,030. Language: American English. Published: January 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and XMen, who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance, in a chilling collection of humans who possess extraordinary powers, and the government's covert efforts of exploitation and control. 3, full length novels in one volume!
The Reflection Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 177,250. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
★For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen - and who also enjoy original storylines!★ From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a dark fantasy paranormal romance boxed set containing the first three novels in The Reflection Series; totaling 180,000 words.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: