Books tagged: teen and young adult romance books

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "teen and young adult romance books" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 8 results

A Glass of Crazy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 83,270. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
"Fresh and funny..." —Publishers Weekly Ingredients for A Glass of Crazy: Take one famous dad who gets caught with his pants down. Add a best friend who becomes a traitor. Toss in a boyfriend who thinks he's not gay. Stir and drink. Between public humiliation and the betrayal of a friend, Abby is losing it. And why Rafa picks this moment to give Abby a ring? This is why God invented vodka.
Catalyst
Series: The Deception Game. Price: Free! Words: 100,880. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose genetic modification for their children, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn't fit in. As the only "normal" girl, everyone around her is a little too pretty, a little too smart, and a little too perfect. But when her father dies suddenly, her world changes in an instant.
Ending ELE
Series: ELE, Book 5. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 71,460. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
(5.00 from 1 review)
The government took her people and now they are looking for her too. Running seems to be all that Willow and her friends do these days. Not only must Willow stay out of the reach of the soldiers who took her friends, but now she finds herself hunted by a more sinister threat. This stunning conclusion to The ELE Series will appeal to fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas.
Surviving ELE (ELE Series #4)
Series: ELE, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,090. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
In the aftermath of Project ELE, Willow's life has become a series of one traumatic moment after another. It spins around her in a cyclone of fury, ripping and ravaging her heart. She can't help but wonder: will the pain and heartache ever end? With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! The ELE Series is a now complete series that will appeal to fans of The Gender Game by Bella Forrest.
Exposing ELE
Series: ELE, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,920. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
(4.67 from 9 reviews)
When Willow Mosby thought that her life might return to normal, her parents and Tony are ruthlessly abducted, along with many other victims from the shelter. In an effort to save them, Willow has to take a stand against the darkness brought forth by the masterminds of Project ELE. With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! The ELE Series appeals to fans of Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.
Finding ELE (ELE Series #2)
Series: ELE, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,650. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
(5.00 from 9 reviews)
The forces of good and evil collide and Willow has no choice but to choose a side. When her rare abilities become a liability an unlikely protector must step up to help her. For if her gifts were to fall into the wrong hands...NOBODY would be safe. The ELE Series is a now complete Young Adult Science Fiction Romance series that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.
Project ELE
Series: ELE, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 90,210. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.87 from 30 reviews)
With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! When the government enacts Project ELE to preserve the human race after a devastating epidemic, survivors like Willow must adapt to new lives in shelters. But soon, Willow and her friends acquire unusual abilities that have far-reaching consequences. The ELE Series is a now complete Young Adult Science Fiction Romance series.
Night Marchers
Series: Night Marchers, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 86,460. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2011 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.57 from 7 reviews)
After moving to Hawaii, Emma dismisses the strange goings-on as figments of her imagination — until she stumbles upon a gathering of ancient spirits. Can she combat a curse that threatens her soul and an impossible love triangle? With over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads, The Night Marchers series is a complete young adult paranormal romance series that will appeal to fans of Twilight.