Books tagged: the odyssey

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "the odyssey" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

Daughter of Odysseus: Searching for Ithaka
You set the price! Words: 65,870. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 7, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Coming of age
Ithaka had been calling to her. The longing for wisdom, meaning, fulfilment. . . For home. So, the search begins.
Telemachus Dreams: Cantos 1, 2 and 3, The Cyclops and the Sea
Price: Free! Words: 6,100. Language: British English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Poetry, Poetry » Epic
Telemachus Dreams is a fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Madeline Miller's Circe and Emily Wilson's translation of The Odyssey, as well as those who loved Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Revolting Rhymes. Readers who love tales of the Greek gods, heroes, myths, monsters, witches, piracy and adventure will not be able to put down this rhyming retelling of The Odyssey.
The Odyssey Study Guide
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,130. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2014 and represented by Hodder Publishing. Categories: Poetry » Epic
This is a summary / study guide of Homer' s The Odyssey. If you don't have time to read the whole book, this study guide well help you understand the material faster.
Homer - The Odyssey in 1,000 Words
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,130. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » Anthologies, Fiction » Literary collections » Ancient & Classical
You’ve just made the first step to finding the perfect read for your weekend, vacation or coffee breaks. “The Odyssey” in 1,000 words is exactly what it suggests – a 1,000-word summary of “The Odyssey”. This download will give you a first-person view into the story of this e-book.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: