Books tagged: thief on the cross

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 3 results

Jesus Triumphant: Young Adult Edition
Series: Chronicles of the Nephilim for Young Adults. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,670. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Religion, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The eighth novel in the saga Chronicles of the Nephilim For Young Adults. The story of Christ like you’ve never heard it before. Told through the eyes of the two thieves on the cross and the spiritual warfare hidden from mortal men. It starts with the temptation in the desert by Satan and ends with Christ’s descent into Hades, his resurrection and his ascension.
The Seed
Price: Free! Words: 20,200. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General, Fiction » Inspirational
(5.00)
Can Matt Sinclair forgive his daughter’s killer? What difference will it make if he does? Is there any hope for the soul of someone who has murdered a fourteen-year-old girl? Will the murderer end up on death row? This is a story of crime, prison and redemption set in South Carolina. This is a Christian novella with approximately 20,000 words.
Before The Cross
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,400. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Ancient
In the tradition of Ben-Hur and The Robe, this is an historical epic set in the Roman-occupied Mediterranean. It is the tale of a young Syrian-Greek aristocrat who is accused of sedition and condemned to death. After narrowly escaping Roman justice, his intent is to journey to Jerusalem and reunite with the beautiful Greek girl—a devoted follower of Jesus—whom he has loved since childhood.