Books tagged: tomorrowland

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill
Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 63,010. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Adventure » Action
'Meet the New Peter Pan for the Harry Potter Generation' Would you accept a mysterious fairy creature's invitation to see her fantastical yet troubled world even if it meant giving up everything you ever cared for? For fans of Peter Pan and Harry Potter comes a story like no other...
The Land of Tomorrow
Series: Adventures with Joe, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,400. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
A short story in which William and his wife go to bed at night only to awaken into a futuristic, utopian land, along with their brother, Joseph. This land was inspired by Walt Disney's Tomorrowland.
Planet Explorers Space Mountain: A Travel Guide for Kids
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 2,400. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » Specialties & interests, Nonfiction » Travel » Amusement & theme parks
Space Mountain is one of the most famous theme park rides of all time. And with good reason—this super-fun indoor roller coaster lets riders feel as if they're traveling through outer space. This guidebook has a section for each of the five versions of the ride. Check out the pictures, click on the hyperlinked text, and most of all, share all the fun facts about Space Mountain with your family!
The Redesign of Tomorrowland
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 19,480. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2011 by L.N. Smith Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
The author uses amusement park attractions (themed for Disney World) to gently introduce new paradigms to a wide audience. His sources include experts in nutrition, economics, technology, and psychology.