Books tagged: uss miami

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1 result

Rogue Avenger (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 60,650. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The accident changed everything... One moment, Lieutenant Jake Slate was going about his duties aboard the ballistic missile submarine, USS Colorado. The next second, he was sprawled on the deck plates in a spreading puddle of blood and hydraulic fluid. But it wasn't the injury that ruined his life and doomed his military career. It was the rescue effort...