Books tagged: utah

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 75 results

Awful Intent
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,430. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Another fast-moving, action-packed, roller-coaster of suspense from John D. Brown. Fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Burn Notice will be delighted by the action, characters, and high-stakes twists.
From East to West - The Heir
Series: From East to West. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,110. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Cultural & ethnic themes » Asian American
Master Sakuma and disciples journey to America to reunite with daughter, Kimko. He has a plan, supported by the Emperor, to safe guard the heir. Kimko and Jonathan join the conflict. Master Sakuma knows the enemies of the emperor are powerful and desire the end of the heir. He launches a secret plant to defeat the Grand master Ninja and safeguard the heir, but the ninja has a plan of his own
The Redemption of Joe Nash
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,740. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier
A gunslinger on a mission, an honest businessman, and an unethical competitor, all driven by different motives, these men violently collide in an explosive clash that tests alliances and strains moral convictions. When men war in the streets of hell some will surely be lost and others will find the path to redemption. And, sometimes it comes down to whether or not to pull the trigger.
Thirteen Spiral Stars
Series: The Last Skywatcher, Anasazi Historical Thrillers with a Hint of Romance, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 122,180. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Romance » Historical
It’s the year 1093 among the Anasazi at what is now called Chimney Rock National Monument, Colorado…. Tuwa, elder Skywatcher at the Twins, is placed in a precarious position by a gifted potter seeking sanctuary from her brutal father, the High Priest of the canyon, who will not hesitate to destroy anyone to get his daughter’s magical pots.
Anasazi Readers Group Starter Library: The Witchery of Flutes, The Next Skywatcher, and Thirteen Spiral Stars
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 238,350. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Perfect for readers of Hillerman, Gabaldon, and Iles This collection of Anasazi thrillers with a hint of romance will especially appeal to readers who like Tony and Anne Hillerman’s Navajo Mystery Series featuring Officer Chee and Detective Leaphorn, the romantic interplay between the main characters as seen in Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series, and the pace and style of thrillers by Greg Iles.