Books tagged: utah

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 77 results

2017 Utah VUE Real Estate Exam Prep Questions, Answers & Explanations: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly
Price: $8.97 USD. Words: 84,940. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2016 by Fun Science Group. Categories: Nonfiction » Law » Real estate and property law, Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study guides -- Tests
You deserve the BEST real estate exam prep program there is to prepare you to pass, and it gets no better than this. The Utah Real Estate Salesperson Exam is one of the hardest state test to pass in the United States. We have compiled this simple exam cram book that quickly and easily prepares you to take your state licensing exam and pass it on the 1st try with the VUE exam.
A Dark of Endless Days
Series: Star Trails Tetralogy, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,300. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Plunged into a web of political intrigue for his failure to lend his terraforming skills to a wannabe despot, Laren Brightstar finds himself on a planet cursed with lethal weather extremes where survival can never be taken for granted. Protecting his family becomes impossible as old debts come due, leaving his son, Dirck, to complete the daunting task Laren began to assure the family's survival.
Nine Mile Canyon -The World's Longest Art Gallery
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 530. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Photography - Photo books, Nonfiction » Travel » Travel photography
Nine Mile Canyon is located in Eastern Utah. This is a book of photographs made during my visit there in May 2005.
The Athena File
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,020. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
They have her brother. She wants him back. Thing is, Abigail may have to give up her heart or even her life to rescue her brother from the hands of his kidnappers.
Anasazi Readers Group Starter Library: The Witchery of Flutes, The Next Skywatcher, and Thirteen Spiral Stars
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 238,350. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Perfect for readers of Hillerman, Gabaldon, and Iles This collection of Anasazi thrillers with a hint of romance will especially appeal to readers who like Tony and Anne Hillerman’s Navajo Mystery Series featuring Officer Chee and Detective Leaphorn, the romantic interplay between the main characters as seen in Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series, and the pace and style of thrillers by Greg Iles.
Thirteen Spiral Stars
Series: The Last Skywatcher, Anasazi Historical Thrillers with a Hint of Romance, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 122,170. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Romance » Historical
It’s the year 1093 among the Anasazi at what is now called Chimney Rock National Monument, Colorado…. Tuwa, elder Skywatcher at the Twins, is placed in a precarious position by a gifted potter seeking sanctuary from her brutal father, the High Priest of the canyon, who will not hesitate to destroy anyone to get his daughter’s magical pots.
The Redemption of Joe Nash
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,740. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier
A gunslinger on a mission, an honest businessman, and an unethical competitor, all driven by different motives, these men violently collide in an explosive clash that tests alliances and strains moral convictions. When men war in the streets of hell some will surely be lost and others will find the path to redemption. And, sometimes it comes down to whether or not to pull the trigger.
From East to West - The Heir
Series: From East to West. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,110. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Cultural & ethnic themes » Asian American
Master Sakuma and disciples journey to America to reunite with daughter, Kimko. He has a plan, supported by the Emperor, to safe guard the heir. Kimko and Jonathan join the conflict. Master Sakuma knows the enemies of the emperor are powerful and desire the end of the heir. He launches a secret plant to defeat the Grand master Ninja and safeguard the heir, but the ninja has a plan of his own
Awful Intent
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,430. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Another fast-moving, action-packed, roller-coaster of suspense from John D. Brown. Fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Burn Notice will be delighted by the action, characters, and high-stakes twists.
Heart Utah Cross Stitch Pattern
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 670. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2016 by L H. Categories: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
Heart Utah Cross Stitch Pattern Size on 14 count roughly 5" X 7" Includes Cross Stitch Tips