Books tagged: vampire

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins)
Price: Free! Words: 16,220. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Lucifer was struck from Heaven and banished to Earth to live as a mortal…but he'll never be fully human, and he'll surrender his rage against the one who shunned him. God's precious humans will pay with their humanity. Despite the horrendous crimes Lucifer commits, archangel Gabriel refuses to lose faith in him. Now others want to use her against him…but will she be his downfall or his savior?
Transfixed - Fated Choices Book 1
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,470. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
For two hundred years, Jenna has managed to avoid playing in the light. Luc is exactly the kind of someone Jenna knows she should stay away from. Fate will bind them together. And together, they will discover who they were always destined to be.
Heartblaze 4: Werewolf Unchained
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,770. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Heartblaze is the groundbreaking new paranormal series that leaves you breathless and eager for more. Book four, the first book of Ash's saga, begins exactly where book three ended. Grab this page-turner now and continue your thrilling journey through this beautifully elaborate paranormal world, perfect for fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander.
A Kiss of Crimson
Series: Little Red Book. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 51,460. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Sadie never likes the right guy at the right time, but all that changes when she meets the handsome and mysterious Byron. At first everything goes as perfect as possible, that is until Byron reveals he’s been keeping a dark secret which colors their whole relationship a shade deadlier. He’s a vampire.
Seta's Fall: A Blood Revelation Prequel
Price: Free! Words: 43,590. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
In this prequel to the Blood Revelation series, Seta's origin story is told. Thrown from a cliff after having her son snatched from her arms, Seta is saved by a vampire and allowed a new life. Seta must suffer the estrangement from her son until revenge can be taken upon those who stole him, and she must wrestle with the attraction she has to her sire, a vampire powerful enough to destroy her.
God's Evil
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 63,590. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead
Nothing could have prepared Detective Brooke Scanlon for the horror in East Boston. Dozens of mutilated bodies and just a single, dead suspect, facts which don’t jibe with nearly identical attacks happening across the country. Scott Reid just wants to marry his fiancée Margie and settle down for a nice, normal, quiet life. Soon, they are fighting to save Boston from its greatest threat ever.
Tangled Echoes (Reconstructionist 2)
Series: Reconstructionist. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,030. Language: English. Published: May 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
I never got involved in the dirt and the details of an investigation. I never let my preconceptions muddy a reconstruction. And I steadfastly refrained from ever allowing my past to dictate my future. At least until the one person I couldn’t lose went missing.
Desertion
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 16,440. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
High Mage Kelderin's curiosity about the blood-drinking strangers camped in Garantha's woods must take a back seat to his duties to the crown. A war is brewing, and demons are the weapon of choice.
Unnatural Acts
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 90,290. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2017 by WordFire Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled
Dan Shamble, Zombie P.I. has to stand against a ruthless senator trying to deny rights to all unnaturals, while investigating arson from a ghostly Shakespeare company, death threats against a mummified madame, and a bank robber who can walk through walls. Just another day, and night, in the Unnatural Quarter.
Warrior of Light: follow the sun
Price: Free! Words: 98,300. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Horror » General
This book is not about romantic cute vampires, which popularized the modern society, it is about the evil ancient creatures, fantastic animals and about sincere, freedom-loving, desperate people.