Books tagged: witchcraft

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 504 results (Try using more keywords)

Wealth and the Lucky Witch (Denver Witch Quarterly Imbolc/Ostara 2017)
Series: Denver Witch Quarterly. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,320. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2017 by Salt Mine Publications. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Witchcraft and wicca, Nonfiction » New Age » Astrology
Denver Witch Quarterly is a magazine devoted to paganism, Wicca, witchcraft, magick, and the occult. In this issue, we explore money, wealth, luck and prosperity, and the magic necessary to obtain such. Rituals: Shining the light on this year’s plantings at Imbolc—Moon Gazer Ostara’s Plantings—Moon Gazer Plus short fiction and poetry
Crumbling
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,640. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Sandy was born to bake. Her mother passed it on, and her mother before her, and her mother before her - so many generations back that even she doesn't know how long the women in her family have practiced their practical magic. When Sandy gets on the wrong side of an angry customer, she withdraws into her baking, but what comes out of her oven this time might not be all sugar and spice.
The Butterfly Wind
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,750. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2016 by Rebel ePublishers. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
From Cape Town, to the Victoria Falls, Lusaka and Western Zambia, disparate characters’ fates are perilously entwined. In a storm, on a bridge spanning the mighty Zambezi, can the Sisters of Light once again conquer darkness? Can forgiveness be won in a pulse-racing faceoff with evil?
Light Out of Darkness—Lux E Tenebris (Thelema and the Necronomicon)
Series: Necronomicon Translation Project. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 20,930. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016 by Salt Mine Publications. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Magic, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Demonology & Satanism
[Humor] In this book, one will find the Thelemic phrases associated with the fifty Sumerian (Babylonian) names of the god, Marduk. This knowledge will super-charge your magical work with the dreaded black grimoire, the Necronomicon, making you feared and respected by magicians and witches everywhere. Startling revelation of the brilliant intersection of the magic of Crowley and H. P. Lovecraft.
In The Cards
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,300. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
A police officer, a fledgling psychic, and a shopkeeper must overcome their issues and put their heads together to solve a string of disappearances, before an ancient evil is rekindled. Fans of Stephen King, Stranger Things, and the works of Joss Whedon will feel right at home in the 2nd novel from the small town of Aviario, CT.
Blink of an Eye
Pre-release—available January 30, 2017. Price: $2.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Blink of an Eye is a paranormal mystery/thriller rife with suspense, humor and romance, and #3 in the Paranormal Cowboy Series.
Echoes of Angels
Series: Keepers of Eternity, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,700. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2016 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
If you like dark paranormal romance, you’ll love the Keepers of Eternity series by Devyn Quinn! “This is an exciting, atmospheric story. . . . A dark fantasy with tortured characters and dramatic events, Echoes of Angels is a very promising start to a new series. 4½ stars.” —Romantic Times
Something After Saturday: A Story of Country Witchcraft
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,600. Language: English. Published: August 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Daddy thought that he could just put old Granny out onto the hillside, just because he didn’t want her around the house anymore - only Daddy had another think coming. Something was going to happen. Something bad. Something dark and nasty, sometime after Saturday.
The Curse of El Diablo
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 68,810. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2016 by Glannant Ty Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Supernatural, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Demonology & Satanism
The Curse of El Diablo is the frighteningly true story of an epic battle between the forces of good and evil, and the triumph of faith over darkness.
By the Light of the Moon: 13 Simple & Affordable Pagan Spells & Rituals for a Year of Full Moon Celebrations
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 13,110. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Witchcraft and wicca, Nonfiction » New Age » Magic
Looking for easy yet affordable ways to honor the full moon? Join Michaela from PennilessPagan.com in a year of full moon celebrations that will help you save time and money while channeling the lunar energy for effective magick!