Books tagged: women cops

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 3 results

Death in the Sydney Opera House
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 35,230. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
There's a crazy man with a sharp knife and it's only inches away from Police Sergeant Elizabeth West's throat. Talk about a bad hair day. How did she get into such a predicament? A quixotic and seriously funny whodunit that will bring a smile to your face but at the same time will throw up a totally unexpected ending. Insane, zany, unpredictable and good fun.
Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: American English. Published: October 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
A DEADLY GAME OF CORRUPTIONA Katerina Carter Legal ThrillerFraud investigator Katerina Carter is struggling to cope with her uncle’s dementia when she lands the biggest case of her career. Yet everything has a price. . .
Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 78,620. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy
(5.00)
Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next-unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. #1 in the Katerina Carter Fraud Series. An action-packed page-turner for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly...