Books tagged: ya

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Oppression (Children of the Gods #1)
Series: Children of the Gods. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,110. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Elyse knows what it means to keep a secret. She's been keeping secrets her whole life. Two, actually. First, that she ages five times slower than average people, so that while she looks eighteen years old, she's closer to eighty. Second, that her blood has a mysterious power to heal. Now, only one other person in the world knows about her age and ability. Or so she thinks.
Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh #2)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,950. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2016 and represented by Dystel and Goderich Literary Management. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Travelling to Scotland to find her mother’s bloodline, Eden is soon embroiled in the politics and training of the Scottish Warriors of Neith, where some stand ready to welcome her as family, while others conspire against her. Through it all Eden learns of love, friendship, and what it means to be a warrior. Her future has promise... that is until a man she thought was forever gone returns.
The Decision
Series: Everlasting. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,620. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Sophia Bandell feels her life is in a downhill spiral. Her true love, Tate Forester, is a ghost. But he’s the man she wants to be with…the one she can’t live without. Sophia is faced with the toughest decision of her life. Does she forget about Tate and marry the egotistical lawyer, Aaron Stuart? Or does she take the plunge and join Tate to be with him for eternity?
Asylum
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 98,600. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016 by WordFire Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When all they could be was broken . . . For fans of The Shannara Chronicles, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sword Art Online Torture, Wonder, Truth and Retribution collide in the fifth installment of The Ferryman & The Flame.
Fox 101
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,770. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Buzz acquires Fox 101, an old interstellar spacecraft, for what he hopes will be a relaxing business. Instead, it becomes an exciting adventure full of surprises. He assembles an unlikely crew. The Fox and her crew attract undesirably dangerous attention. In addition to the hazards of space they have to contend with assassins and bounty hunters.
Heart of Flesh (High School Hell #3)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 55,900. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Samantha Abraham lost everything when she lost Joshua--but the fight for the ruby, and what it means, isn't over yet.
Heart of Clay (High School Hell #2)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 59,560. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Samantha Abraham has the power to magically control her boyfriend's every action, but now someone wants that power--and wants him dead.
Heart of Stone (High School Hell #1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,950. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » General
It's bad enough being the most unpopular girl in school, but when a strange new exchange student shows up, Samantha Abraham discovers she may be in love with a golem.
Year's Best YA Speculative Fiction 2015
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,670. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2016 by Twelfth Planet Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Fans of Kaleidoscope will find more tales of wonder, adventure, diversity, and variety in this collection devoted to stories with teen protagonists. Our goal is to uncover the best young adult short fiction of the year and bring them together in one accessible collection.
The Eden Conspiracy: The Liberty Box, Book 2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,830. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In this sequel to "The Liberty Box," Kate and Jackson and the remaining refugees must band together and stand for truth in the face of mounting personal peril. But can they withstand the government's lies?