Books tagged: ya

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Cinders - The True Legend
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 31,380. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Fairy tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.00)
The classic fairytale of Cinderella is boldly re-imagined in a modern and original style for the 21st century. In a land ruled by dark magic, Ella's life is changed forever by her evil stepmother. Now together with a group of mercenaries known as the 'White Rats', and a mysterious stranger known as Arran, they must journey on a quest to save the Kingdom. Can it all end happily ever after?
Taken
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,650. Language: English. Published: February 22, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Teenager Amon Russo has it all: Huge Villa on a Greek Island, private beach, all the fast cars he can name. Until cracks start to appear...The price he pays for discovering the truth about himself will have him running for his life and everything he holds dear...
Legend of the Oceina Dragon
Series: The Dragons Saga, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,630. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2011 by Astraea Press. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American
Darien Oceina is the youngest son of the Great Dragon Lord, and well, a dragon. Falling in love is hard enough, but falling in love with a girl that he's forced into marriage who hates his guts? That's even harder. Trying to make that marriage work in the middle of a great war: near impossible.
Xannu - The Prophecy
Series: The Southern Lands, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 127,370. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00)
NEW 2ND EDIT: For fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter & The Narnia Chronicles, the 1st in a thrilling epic fantasy series. Would you wake up in a hot sweat if you lived your night’s dreams as a soldier battling un-earthly creatures, witnessing powerful magic and fighting to save your own life on a daily basis? English schoolboy Terry West does. Frequently. And someone wants him dead...
Xannu - The Healing
Series: The Southern Lands, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 127,990. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Living out a mundane life is not the norm for school boy Terry West. After digging up some rune coins near a roman road, he has been living another life. The other world is very different from his home. There he is Teern Truthbringer, an 18yo soldier, who is now engaged in battling un-earthly creatures & witnessing powerful magic. Now he must make a perilous journey to heal his charge, the Xannu
Stay
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,150. Language: English. Published: February 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(3.00)
Callie is shocked when she is ripped from her home in the middle of the night. She is taken to a city that she never knew existed only to find that she has a strange connection to her sexy captor. To top it all off, he tries to convince her that she is not even human. She learns that she is actually a fairy. Not just any fairy, but a fairy who has been destined to become queen of the fairies.
Fleeing Peace
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 153,670. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2011 by Book View Cafe. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00)
15 year-old Senrid becomes king of the difficult warrior kingdom Marloven Hess—just in time to lose it, and find himself running for his life. Liere has always known she was special, she can hear others’ thoughts, and senses the real emotions below the façade. When a golden-haired man named Siamis comes to her village and enchants the entire town around her, she also finds herself on the run.
Finding Grace: A Three Graces Story
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 119,320. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Summer in Granite Point is a little bit like heaven. Until a murder and the arrival of a beautiful stranger changes everything for Grace Hatheway. The choices one teenager makes will transform the world.
Inked
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,760. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Sometimes you can’t predict where love will find you….. Jackie isn't looking to find love. But when she meets George, everything changes. George is smart, sexy, and makes Jackie feel things she’s never felt before. But all of George’s bad boy hotness comes with something else – a dark secret that just might threaten everything. PLEASE NOTE: Inked is a 6,000 word SHORT STORY.
Hickey of the Beast
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,910. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2011 by Candlemark & Gleam. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Humor, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Connie thought freshman year might suck. She never thought it'd be literal. There's something bad on the campus of Springden Academy. Something that feeds on students and warps their minds. And, as Connie and her friends try to figure out what's going on, it starts to look like she's the only one who can stop it. Freshman year was hard enough without having to fight evil after class.