Books tagged: young adult apocalypse fiction and adventure

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "young adult apocalypse fiction and adventure" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 9 results

Catalyst
Series: The Deception Game. Price: Free! Words: 100,880. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose genetic modification for their children, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn't fit in. As the only "normal" girl, everyone around her is a little too pretty, a little too smart, and a little too perfect. But when her father dies suddenly, her world changes in an instant.
Earth God
Series: World Aflame, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 96,880. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The Fire Elemental has risen and its followers, the Fire Caste, have destroyed the planet. Humanity hangs on the cusp of extinction; their only hope now lies with the troubled Wind Warrior, Xander Sirocco. EARTH GOD is the exciting conclusion to the bestselling and award-winning World Aflame series. A series filled with Elementals, dystopian wrath, and more.
Ending ELE
Series: ELE, Book 5. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 71,460. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
(5.00 from 1 review)
The government took her people and now they are looking for her too. Running seems to be all that Willow and her friends do these days. Not only must Willow stay out of the reach of the soldiers who took her friends, but now she finds herself hunted by a more sinister threat. This stunning conclusion to The ELE Series will appeal to fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas.
Flame Caller
Series: World Aflame, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,500. Language: American English. Published: September 9, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
With the weight of the world on his shoulders, Xander can’t help but feel the fight against the Fire Caste is hopeless. It seems hopeless, that is, until he learns of a secret race of Elementals, embodiments of the elemental powers that the different castes wield. With the power of the Elementals comes a chance to save not just the Wind Warriors and Sammy, but the world itself.
Wind Warrior
Series: World Aflame, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 54,140. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
When a man is miraculously saved from being hit by a bus, Xander’s life turns in to the living embodiment of the tornadoes he can suddenly create with a flick of his wrist. Whether he wants this gift or not, Xander must learn to use his new ‘super power’ quickly if he wants to survive.
Surviving ELE (ELE Series #4)
Series: ELE, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,090. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
In the aftermath of Project ELE, Willow's life has become a series of one traumatic moment after another. It spins around her in a cyclone of fury, ripping and ravaging her heart. She can't help but wonder: will the pain and heartache ever end? With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! The ELE Series is a now complete series that will appeal to fans of The Gender Game by Bella Forrest.
Exposing ELE
Series: ELE, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,920. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
(4.67 from 9 reviews)
When Willow Mosby thought that her life might return to normal, her parents and Tony are ruthlessly abducted, along with many other victims from the shelter. In an effort to save them, Willow has to take a stand against the darkness brought forth by the masterminds of Project ELE. With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! The ELE Series appeals to fans of Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.
Finding ELE (ELE Series #2)
Series: ELE, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,650. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
(5.00 from 9 reviews)
The forces of good and evil collide and Willow has no choice but to choose a side. When her rare abilities become a liability an unlikely protector must step up to help her. For if her gifts were to fall into the wrong hands...NOBODY would be safe. The ELE Series is a now complete Young Adult Science Fiction Romance series that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.
Project ELE
Series: ELE, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 90,210. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2012 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.87 from 30 reviews)
With more than 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads! When the government enacts Project ELE to preserve the human race after a devastating epidemic, survivors like Willow must adapt to new lives in shelters. But soon, Willow and her friends acquire unusual abilities that have far-reaching consequences. The ELE Series is a now complete Young Adult Science Fiction Romance series.