Seven Ways to Kill a King

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

Princess Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven murderous kings thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end. But vengeance rarely goes according to plan.

Sweet and slightly stabby, this YA fantasy is perfect for fans of Shielded and The Princess Will Save You. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright

Also by This Author

Reviews of Seven Ways to Kill a King by Melissa Wright

gaan2010 reviewed on Sep. 25, 2020
(no rating)
Classic Sord&Sorcery. But the heroine ist allowed to have doubts, fears, and even to need help and not always be successfull. Enoyed this book very much.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)

Audiobook Edition

Report this book