The Shattered Mirror (Winter's Blight Book 4)

Though Deirdre, James, and Iain have finally reached the Summer Court after a perilous journey across England, they find their greatest challenges await them inside. While Deirdre fights to regain and control her stolen magic, Iain must participate in the dangerous Wild Hunt to prove his claims. James continues his quest for magic and power, which leads him to befriend the monstrous Cait Sidhe. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About K.C. Lannon

K.C. Lannon graduated from the University of South Carolina with a Bachelor of Arts in English. When she is not co-writing the Winter's Blight book series, she tutors English, walks dogs, and dabbles in art. She enjoys cooking vegetarian meals and playing tabletop RPGs.

Read K.C. Lannon's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about K.C. Lannon
About the Series: Winter's Blight
The Winter's Blight series is a six-book YA Fantasy series that tells a character-driven, coming-of-age adventure with a little hint of dystopian thrown in, written in third-person with multiple POVs. The diverse mythology of the story world pulls primarily from Celtic and English folklore. Follow Deirdre, James, and Iain as they face monsters, magic, and dark family secrets in this gritty modern fairy tale.

Also in Series: Winter's Blight

Explore This Book's Authors:

Reviews of The Shattered Mirror (Winter's Blight Book 4) by M.C. Aquila & K.C. Lannon

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book