Meridian Chronicles: Series Collection

The entire Meridian Chronicles Series.
Hall of Souls & the Book of the Fairies (#1)
Black Widow Curse & the Coven (#2)
Fairy Nymphs & the Demon Court (#3)
Keepers & the Soul Key (#4)
Sneak Peek at the next two books in a new series THE DEMON CHRONICLES Nevoc & The Necromancer and Lahash & Black Moon Lilith More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About M.D. Fryson

M.D. Fryson is a wife and mother residing in Texas with her family. She loves to read, loves art and is passionate about animals, particularly horses. Having found an appreciation for different beliefs, she immersed those concepts into her favorite genre of romance with a paranormal twist comprised of characters inspired by people in her life. When she is not reading or writing, she is spending time with her family, sketching, working on her fairy garden or taking a trip somewhere to further her inspiration for her series. She has an appreciation for every place she has ever visited, however Salem Massachusetts has a special place in her heart.

Read M.D. Fryson's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about M.D. Fryson


Meridian Chronicles Series
Series Trailer

About the Series: Meridian Chronicles
New series of stories about a spirit guide and her trials alongside her fellow spirit guides a demon and a few fairies as they set out to overthrow the realms leader and keep the balance of power on Earth.

Also in Series: Meridian Chronicles

Also by This Author

Reviews of Meridian Chronicles: Series Collection by M.D. Fryson

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book