Creepy America, Collection 2

This collection includes episodes six to ten, starting with the dangerous encounter with the Virginian Bunny Man and ending with the disturbing revelations from the Louisiana Monolith

Contains the following previously published stories:
Episode 6: Myths and Legends
Episode 7: Alone
Episode 8: The Red Eyed Man
Episode 9: On the Side of the Angels
Episode 10: Monolith More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Noah Hoffmann

A mild-mannered truck driver by day, I spend my nights writing mostly at an attempt to convince the last few shreds of sanity I have not to jump ship with the rest. When I'm not doing that, you can usually find me playing tabletop rpgs, raiding the "50 cents" section of bookstores, and generally committing similar acts to solidify my reputation as a "huge nerd." Otherwise, my time is spent caring for my loving and intelligent-deficit dog Slade and yelling at you for cutting me off in traffic.

Read Noah Hoffmann's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Noah Hoffmann
About the Series: Creepy America
"There's an America you never knew existed..."

A series of horror short-stories, "Creepy America" recounts the webshow of the same name. Filmed, edited, and published by friends Zoey and Liam, the two traveled from state to state trying to find the truth behind the strange happenings, local hauntings, and urban legends all across the continental United State. Told years later from the perspective of Liam, these tales describe the events that transpired on the show, from the evolving friendship of the two co-hosts to the vast conspiracy uncovered piece by piece as more and more secrets are uncovered.

Also in Series: Creepy America

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book