Texas Lonely: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Book 2

Adult
Fans of Nora Roberts, Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Robyn Carr will enjoy this emotional Texas romance, the second book in New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear's TEXAS HEROES series, rich with emotion, ripe with secrets, scandals and sexual tension. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb read online
Published: Nov. 01, 2011
Words: 57,180
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465799418
About Jean Brashear

A letter to Rod Stewart resulting in a Cinderella birthday for her daughter sowed the seeds of New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear's writing career. A lifelong avid reader, at the age of forty-five with no experience and no training, she decided to see if she could write a book. It was a wild leap that turned her whole life upside down, but she would tell you that though she's never been more terrified, she's never felt more exhilarated or more alive. She's an ardent proponent of not putting off your dreams until that elusive 'someday'—take that leap now.

More than thirty books later, the five-time RITA finalist and Romantic Times BOOKReviews Career Achievement Award winner has accumulated a whole passel of war stories to swap and loves nothing better than talking writing and books with readers and fellow writers.

And she'd still take that leap, war wounds and all.

Also in Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book