Rogues Shifter Series: Books 1-4

The first four books of the popular paranormal romance ROGUES SHIFTER SERIES
Shifters, vampires, fae, werewolves and demons team up in a variety of sometimes dangerous, sometimes humorous, always romantic adventures.
"The variety of engaging characters will keep you turning the pages. A favorite." Reviewer.
Book 1: REBIRTH, Book 2: STALKED, Book 3: TWISTED, Book 4: Blown Away More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Gayle Parness

Gayle was surprised when she first discovered how much she enjoyed writing. She began eight years ago after reading a popular paranormal romance series and thinking, I’d like to do that too. Since then, she’s indie published fifteen books with many more on the way, writing paranormal fantasy/paranormal romance under Gayle Parness and spicy paranormal romance/urban fantasy and hot contemporary romance under her pen name Marie Booth.

Besides writing books, Gayle’s a musical theatre geek, a Disney parks maniac, a lover of pasta, pizza, and pinot noir, and is owned by a black cat with big bones named Stealth. She’s raised two amazing daughters who bring her great joy every day and hopes to take some time off to travel really soon. As soon as she finishes that next book...

She can’t write a word without music playing in the background so if you ever bump into her, she’ll probably have her earbuds in, listening either to music or an audiobook. You may have to shout to get her attention. :)

Audiobook news: Seven - soon to be eight - of the Rogues Shifter Audiobooks are currently available on Audible: Narrated by Reba Buhr

Next on my writing agenda: Rogues Shifter Series: Book 9, releasing late summer, 2019.

Thanks for reading!

Sign up for my newsletter to get all the latest info on my new releases and to have the opportunity to win books, audiobooks, swag and other fun prizes.
Newsletter Signup:

Connect to my evil twin (my pen name) Marie Booth, here:

Read Gayle Parness's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Gayle Parness

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book