Starters. A Four Book Introductory Bundle.

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 review
A four book starter kit to introduce you to the writing of Susanna Shore. The collection includes a paranormal romance The Wolf's Call, Two-Natured London 1; a cosy mystery Tracy Hayes, Apprentice P.I., P.I. Tracy Hayes 1; a stand-alone contemporary romance Which Way to Love? and a thriller Personal. Each book is available separately too. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Susanna Shore

Susanna Shore is a historian turned author. She writes Two-Natured London paranormal romance series, P.I. Tracy Hayes mysteries, and stand-alone thrillers and contemporary romances.

Learn more about Susanna Shore

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Starters. A Four Book Introductory Bundle. by Susanna Shore

John Whelan reviewed on July 22, 2020

Readable, but always difficult when reviewing a bundle as some tales are more readable than others.
(reviewed 4 months after purchase)
Report this book