The End of the World... Again or Hitbodedut, Book Three, A Simple Shade of Gray

Book 3, “A Simple Shade of Gray,” is in three parts, each having to do with how a set of unique characters deal with the realization that a geomagnetic pole reversal has changed their world. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About JM Dark

J M Dark is a systems engineer by trade (techno stuff), that by night is an inventor, writer, and "tinkerer" who enjoys sharing new and unique concepts. “The End of the World...Again” is his first novel and weaves many thoughts and principles of a techno-guy into a gritty vision of what could easily be our future.

Learn more about JM Dark
About the Series: The End of the World... Again or Hitbodedut
“The End of the World... Again” is a series of interwoven stories that explore how various characters deal with the cataclysmic upheaval caused by a coronal mass ejection and the resultant reversal of the earth’s magnetic poles. The epic tale spans various near-future cultural niches in the rediscovery of spiritual bonds that unify people across time.
Book one immerses the reader in a Neolithic society where their established ways prove lacking when stressful weather plagues their existence.
Books two through five take the reader into a slightly dystopian near future with various technological niches used as a backdrop as the characters struggle with the realization that the world as they know it has ended. Book six returns the reader to the resultant Neolithic culture and their struggle to form spiritual foundations.

Also in Series: The End of the World... Again or Hitbodedut


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book