S*W*A*G*G 1, Spook

"Event live-streamer, HOST, has found a way to bring the 'World Community Games' into all homes. Athletes from around the globe can take part in the race of their lives without the need for spectator travel or mass gatherings." Jane Blonde thought it was all over after her last mission. Then Gideon Flynn appears from the shadows with a strange request. Can the new team do it? Time to meet SWAGG. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jill Marshall

Jill Marshall is the author of the best-selling Jane Blonde series and fiction for children, young adults and adults. Her middle-grade series about sensational girl spy, Jane Blonde,published by Macmillan Children's Books UK, has sold hundreds of thousands of copies around the world, featured as a World Book Day title and reached the UK Times Top 10 for all fiction. Jane Blonde has been optioned for film and TV and is currently undergoing some exciting Wower-ish transformations.

Jill has now brought Jane together with her other series in this age group - Doghead, The Legend of Matilda Peppercorn, Stein & Frank - in a fantastic new ensemble series. Meet the SWAGG team, and their first book, SPOOK.

As well as books for tweens and teens, Jill writes for young adults and adults, each with a collection of three stand-alone novels. She also writes for younger children, with a Hachette-published picture book for teenies, Kave-Tina Rox.

When she's not writing books, Jill is a communications consultant and a proud mum and nana. She divides her time between the UK and New Zealand, and hopes one day to travel between the two by SatiSPI or ESPIdrilles.

Learn more about Jill Marshall
About the Series: S*W*A*G*G
Gideon Flynn emerges from the shadows to draw a tip-top and highly unusual team together. Jane Blonde. Jack BC. Matilda Peppercorn. Stein. All stars in their own right, they're about to pull together in a dazzling line-up that can tackle the biggest of challenges. And that's exactly what Gideon presents them with, in an out-of-this-world series that starts with SWAGG 1 - Spook.

This ensemble series is from the author of the best-selling Jane Blonde series, Jill Marshall. Jane Blonde has sold hundreds of thousands of copies in 22 countries around the world, been a UK Times Top Ten bestseller and a World Book Day title, and has been optioned for film and TV. Each character has their own origin story/series, including Jane Blonde and Jack BC which were both published previously by Macmillan Children's Books.

And SWAGG's not just a series. It's a universe. A chance for readers to find new heroes - on the page and in themselves.

Meet the SWAGG team. They're the world's treasure.

Also in Series: S*W*A*G*G

About the Series: The SWAGG Collection by Jill Marshall
The entire collection of SWAGG stories from author of the best-selling Jane Blonde series, Jill Marshall. Nineteen books from the very beginning of the first Jane Blonde to the very end of SWAGG Soulforce, all magically woven together into the read of your life.

Read SWAGG, the ensemble series first, if you like. Then catch up with your fave SWAGGer in the Origin Series - Jane Blonde Spygirl, Jack B-C Doghead, Matilda Peppercorn Catgirl, Stein of Stein and Frank.

Or if you dare ... follow the entire adventure from the the start of a Sensational Spylet through to a super-team with Soulforce.

Nineteen books. Five series. One out-of-this-world adventure.

Prepare to dive ...

Also in Series: The SWAGG Collection by Jill Marshall

Also by This Author

Reviews of S*W*A*G*G 1, Spook by Jill Marshall

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book