The Broken Bird

One girl holds the key to the truth. Can Father Rinaldi guide her into revealing it?
Fans of Jeffery Deaver, Ruth Rendell, and Daphne Du Maurier’s short stories will love reading The Broken Bird. Grab your copy today! More
Download: epub
About Joslyn Chase

Joslyn Chase writes suspense fiction, ranging from mysteries to thrillers and veering toward the occasional horror story. She is also a classical pianist, music teacher, public speaker, and storyteller. She loves American History and holds a degree in American Studies.

Joslyn loves to travel and has ridden camels through the Nubian desert, fended off greedy monkeys on the Rock of Gibraltar, punted on the River Cam, and hiked the Bavarian Alps, but she still believes that sometimes the best adventure is in getting the words on the page or in the thrill of reading a good story.

She currently lives in the Pacific Northwest, with her husband, a dog, and at least one child at any given time, but has previously resided in Spain and Germany as well as various locations in the United States.

Read Joslyn Chase's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Joslyn Chase

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Broken Bird by Joslyn Chase

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book