The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)

A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets unravel, Frey's kingdom is threatened at every turn. But old bargains cannot be broken and only she holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands.

This collection includes The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here:

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Frey Saga (Books 4-6) by Melissa Wright

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book