The Righteous Series

Scarred and bent by life, Loey does not like to call attention to herself as she quietly tends to her coffeeshop. But when a mysterious stranger blows into town on the heels of a tornado and murder, Loey abandons her steady life to save her quaint town.

Fans of Southern paranormal suspense will love The Righteous Series! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Meg Collett

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website

Read Meg Collett's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Meg Collett
About the Series: The Righteous Series
The Righteous Series is the twisted sweet tea of Southern paranormal suspense. Delve into a world of mysticism, where the lies run as thick as the accents and the superstitions are born of real and powerful mountain magic.

Also in Series: The Righteous Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book