Brother Fuckers Books 17 - 24 : 8-Pack

Adult Taboo Erotica
This erotica bundle contains books 17 - 24 of the 'Brother Fuckers' series.
Stories include : ‘Fucked In The Cabin In The Woods,' ‘Fucked By My Brother At His Opticians,' ‘Jerking My Oblivious Brother In The Hot-Tub,' ‘Nursing My Sick Brother,' ‘My MMA Brother’s Victory Sex,' ‘My Rock-Star Brother Popped My Cherry,' ‘Ringing My Brother’s Bell,' and ‘Pulled Over And Cuffed By My Cop Brother.' More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 3% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Kimmy Welsh

Kimmy Welsh writes sinful stories of family relations. Read how brothers take their sisters in forbidden rides of ultimate taboo!

Learn more about Kimmy Welsh
About the Series: Brother Fuckers
Read how downright naughty sisters claim their brothers in sinful taboo fashion, claiming their hot loads in forbidden fantasies that'll have you gasping for breath!

Also in Series: Brother Fuckers

About the Series: Brother/Sister Erotica
Brothers and Sisters playing sinful games of 'doctor' with each other. Read how these siblings break all the cardinal rules as sister's take the hot cum of their forbidden brothers.

Also in Series: Brother/Sister Erotica

About the Series: Box Sets
Delicious collections of Taboo Erotica from my sinful collection.

There's something for everyone!

Also in Series: Box Sets

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Brother Fuckers Books 17 - 24 : 8-Pack by Kimmy Welsh

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book