Grave Consequences

Cass Donovan is reminded that you can’t believe everything you hear, especially when it comes from the dead . . . More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf
About Lena Gregory

Lena Gregory is the author of the Bay Island Psychic Mystery series, which takes place on a small island between the north and south forks of Long Island, New York, and the All-Day Breakfast Café Mystery series, which is set on the outskirts of Florida’s Ocala National Forest.

Lena Grew up in a small town on the south shore of eastern Long Island, where she still lives with her husband, three kids, son-in-law, and five dogs, and works full-time as a writer and a freelance editor.

Learn more about Lena Gregory
About the Series: A Bay Island Psychic Mystery
In the new Bay Island Psychic Mystery, psychic Cass Donovan is thrown into the middle of a macabre murder she never saw coming . . .

Also in Series: A Bay Island Psychic Mystery

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book