The Fate of Pryde, the second in the Trilogy of Remembrance

A fabulous tale of art, creativity and—betrayal. Alexander Wainwright, Britain’s finest landscape painter, enchants us with visions of the beyond—that which lies behind the everyday world. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mary E. Martin

Read what you've been missing.

Scroll down to see five novels downloadable onto any reading device.

I've written "The Osgoode Trilogy" which was inspired by my many years of law practice in Toronto, Canada where I live.

Set in the world of law, the protagonist/lawyer, Harry Jenkins, must deal with murder and fraud. If you're looking for suspense thrillers to get your teeth into, try one of these. They can be read in any order.

Below, you'll see all three novels in The Osgoode Trilogy listed
Conduct in Question
Final Paradox
A Trial of One.

After writing three legal suspense novels, I was ready for a change...a new world. And so, the Trilogy of Remembrance is literary fiction set in the world of art.

The Drawing Lesson which asks "Is the universe random and chaotic or does it have a secret, mysterious order?"

The question in the next one, The Fate of Pryde, is "How can the very best and very worst thrive in one man's breast?"

The third and final novel in The Trilogy of Remembrance was published in 2014 which tells a tale of a love so profound it transcends life and death!

If you want to keep up with my characters, subscribe to my blog where the characters of The Trilogy of Remembrance have taken over to tell their own stories in their own voices...their own words.

Learn more about Mary E. Martin

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Fate of Pryde, the second in the Trilogy of Remembrance by Mary E. Martin

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book