Being Me Series 4 Book Set

She believes in happily ever after and is determined to find hers. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Tricia Copeland

I believe in finding magic. Each of us are magical. Whether transforming hearts, lives, numbers, ideas, art, music, or simply enjoying nature, we emanate magic every day. I aim to write stories that show what is possible when one commits to finding their own version of magic. Whether you're looking for a fun romance, heart-stopping fantasy, or adventure, you've come to the right place. Dive into my books to experience the magic of falling in love, fighting for good, or a race to save a nation!

Read Tricia Copeland's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Tricia Copeland
About the Series: Being Me
The Being Me series follows Amanda through the awkward elusive space when you're not a kid but not fully adult. A bright, driven girl, Amanda faces challenges she'd never expected, falls in love,and falls in love again. Her biggest obstacle pushes her to the brink of sanity. With strained family relationships and a boyfriend half a world away, she withdraws. Can she escape her spiral in time to save herself?

Also in Series: Being Me

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book