The Frey Saga: Books 1-6

Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where her power is faint, her magic is broken. But that life is a lie.

Secrets unravel to reveal a dark history, a danger to not only her life but the tenuous peace of the realm. With the aid of seven strangers, she must mend the shattered bits of herself, even if it means breaking her mind along the path to redemption. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here:

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Frey Saga: Books 1-6 by Melissa Wright

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book