Legacy (Vampire Awakenings, Book 12)

Book number 12 in The Vampire Awakenings Series. Full details and cover coming soon!
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2021-06-01.
Price: $3.99 USD
This book will be available
June 1, 2021
Add to Library
About Brenda K. Davies

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

Read Brenda K. Davies's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Brenda K. Davies
About the Series: Vampire Awakenings
The books of The Vampire Awakenings Series.

Also in Series: Vampire Awakenings

Also by This Author


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book