Out of Nowhere

Adult
Zookeeper Nathan Green lives a lonely life. He’s more comfortable with gorillas and wolves than with people.

But one night, a stranger shatters his solitary existence.

A woman with no name.

With no past.

Helping her might cost Nathan everything.

Out of Nowhere is a gripping mystery thriller, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz, Mary Higgins Clark, and Harlan Coben.
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Alan Gorevan

Alan Gorevan is an award-winning thriller writer and intellectual property attorney. He lives in Dublin.

Learn more about Alan Gorevan

Also by This Author

Reviews of Out of Nowhere by Alan Gorevan

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book