The Ringing Rocks of Atlantis - The Quest for the Lost Knowledge of Our Ancestors

Some secrets are meant to be uncovered. When Alfred Zinkler's heirs discover a secret room hidden behind a bookcase in SBS-Sion's HQ, the ancient secret they happen upon propels the team headfirst into an amazing new quest: the search for Atlantis. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jeanne D'Août

Since 2007 a resident of the southern French department of the Aude-Pyrénées, a.k.a. Cathar Country, Jeanne D'Août is not only an author, but also a tour guide in southern France and tour organizer in Greece, and a passionate photographer and producer at PanOccitania Media. Since early childhood she enjoyed studying the lost history of civilization, the first centuries of Christianity, Gnosis and Mysticism. With her adventure novels, which were published worldwide in English, she has already drawn many people to beautiful Occitania, France, with its many mysteries, forgotten history and stunning Lord of the Ring-like landscapes.

In 2012 she was interviewed for a now world famous TV documentary called "Himmler and the Holy Grail", giving her a page on IMDb.

In 2019 she was involved as a guide for the successful History Channel documentary series 'Lost Relics of the Knights Templar' (her appearance is in episode four).

Jeanne has been a guest on many radio shows in Australia and the US, but also on a live TV Talk Show in Las Vegas in 2013. There are several interviews planned for 2020 and 2021, as well as a book tour and a retreat to Santorini, which will be based on her novel about the Atlantis myth. Her latest interview was published in the June 2020 issue of "The Big Thrill", the magazine of the International Thriller Writers Organization (ITW).

When, in the Summer of 2015, Jeanne became a member of the ITW (International Thriller Writers Organization), she followed the advice of New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry, to rename her first book: "White Lie" to "The Forbidden Relic". Its sequel, "The Eye of Ra", was published on Kindle eBook shortly after, in 2016. The third book of her Time Travel Trilogy is called "The Ringing Rocks of Atlantis", which was published in the Spring of 2020.

Learn more about Jeanne D'Août

Reviews of The Ringing Rocks of Atlantis - The Quest for the Lost Knowledge of Our Ancestors by Jeanne D'Août

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book