Ruin Me: Caleb & Ruby #1

Ruin Me is book one in Caleb and Ruby’s duet and book three in the Hawthorn Hills Duet Series. A two-part, slow-burn, broken love story. Ruin Me must be read before Rescue Me in order to enjoy the full story. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Claire Raye

Not only is Claire Raye a really sweet pen name, it’s actually a pen name for two sarcastic best friends who met through their mutual love of reading. After bonding over books (and wine and cheese), they decided to take the plunge and see if they could write a book together and The Rockport Beach Series was born! In addition to their shared love of food, the writing duo that is Claire Raye like to write about strong, sassy females who aren’t afraid to say what’s on their mind and the overprotective men who fall in love with them. Both halves of Claire Raye are married and both of their husbands have a cheeky side that gets plenty of airtime in their books. From their smart mouths to their witty one-liners, there’s plenty of material to use for all those alpha males they love to write about.

Learn more about Claire Raye
About the Series: Hawthorn Hills Duet Series
An angsty, new-adult duet series.

Also in Series: Hawthorn Hills Duet Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Ruin Me: Caleb & Ruby #1 by Claire Raye

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book