Faystella is one of the stories in a series of Cinderella Stories. Others include Baystella, Claystella, Daystella, Kaystella, Heystella, Maestella, Raestella, Seystella, Taestella, Waytella and Yeastella.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book