The Curious Cat Mysteries Boxed Set: 2 Novels Plus Bonus Novella

This boxed set contains 2 humorous mystery novels and a novella about Cat Sinclair, a failed Holywood extra turned PI. Together, these stories make up the Curious Cat Mystery series. Books 1 and 2 should be read in order, and the novella can be read at any time. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Carolyn Scott

Carolyn Scott has published contemporary short stories in women's magazines on two continents including Take A Break, Woman's Day and That's Life. She has at various times worked as a librarian, IT support person and technical writer but in her heart has always been a fiction writer.

Carolyn spent her early childhood in the dramatic beauty of outback Queensland, Australia, but now lives in suburban Melbourne with her husband and two children.

She also writes historical romances under the name C.J. Archer. You can find out more about C.J.'s books at her blog:

Learn more about Carolyn Scott

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book