The Iron Souls Chronicles: Volume Two

An epic journey on a slow moving boat…

Follow the adventures of Briar and Grayson in the final three books of the Iron Souls Series.

The Iron Souls Chronicles, Volume Two includes:
Heart of Iron (Book Three)
Corroded (Book Four)
Casting Souls (Book Five) More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Becca Andre

Becca Andre lives in southern Ohio with her husband, two children, and an elderly Jack Russell Terrier. A love of science and math (yes, she’s weird like that), led to a career as a chemist where she blows things up far more infrequently than you’d expect. Other interests include: chocolate, hard rock, and slaying things on the Xbox. She also finds writing about herself in third person a bit strange.

Learn more about Becca Andre
About the Series: The Iron Souls Chronicles
Solutions aren’t always black and white—sometimes they come in shades of iron gray.

Filled with adventure, magic, and the occasional fisticuff, The Iron Souls Series is a steampunk-flavored fantasy set on the deck of a nineteenth century canal boat.

Also in Series: The Iron Souls Chronicles

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Iron Souls Chronicles: Volume Two by Becca Andre

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book